myTeller

Libre-service avec une touche humaine.

Conçue pour être maniable, la solution myTeller améliore le point de contact le plus critique avec le client : la banque de détail.

En Savoir Plus

ARCA MyTeller Assisted Self-Service

L'évolution des filiales bancaires

Le passage des transactions standard au format en libre-service assisté augmente la rapidité des transactions ainsi que l’efficacité générale des agences. myTeller a été conçue afin de proposer une option en libre-service assisté pour un environnement plus pratique, plus flexible et plus intuitif. Les transactions en banque de détail sont complexes et fastidieuses; ce qui peut poser un problème. Les établissements financiers doivent utiliser à leur avantage les visites des clients dans les filiales bancaires. En adoptant la technologie de libre- service assisté, les établissements financiers peuvent accélérer les efforts de transformation de leurs filiales.

Ce système technologiquement avancé peut gérer des transactions standard, telles que les dépôts de chèques et d’espèces, et bénéficie de la flexibilité supplémentaire de traiter les paiements de prêts, les transferts de solde et retrait en quelque devise que ce soit, sans les limites strictes des DAB.

Les possibilités sont infinies.

ARCA MyTeller Assisted Self-Service
Over 80% of standard teller transactions can be handled through self-service where the customer completes the task autonomously. This increases to more than 95% when a staff member provides assistance at the self-service station.

Avec le myTeller, vous pouvez : 

  • Proposer la commodité d’un libre-service assisté pour les transactions simples et complexes
  • Permettre plus de transactions dans des formats non traditionnels pour les agences
  • Partager les mêmes données entre tous les appareils et systèmes de l'agence
  • Assurer l’autonomie et la responsabilisation des membres de l’équipe, grâce à la technologie mobile
  • Permettre une réaction instantanée aux données en temps réel
  • Augmenter les revenus grâce à une expérience client exceptionnelle

Evolution des Transactions

Faire passer une grande proportion du volume de transactions à un canal en libre-service assisté à coût réduit permet de réaffecter les ressources précieuses en personnel. La confluence entre le caissier et le client constitue le moment crucial auquel l'agence peut renforcer la relation client et devenir un véritable partenaire financier de confiance.

La clé du succès consiste à créer une expérience client simple qui ne leur permet pas moins d’avoir une conversation plus approfondie avec un banquier si nécessaire.

Au cœur de cette expérience, myTeller est conçue pour les transactions au guichet, et fonctionner sur le même système que les distributeurs. Un système unique supprime le coût d’intégration d’un logiciel supplémentaire ainsi que la nécessité de former le personnel aux nouveaux processus.

ARCA MyTeller Assisted Self-Service

More about the myTeller:

myTeller Quick Specs:

  • Recyclage de Billets
  • Recyclage de Pièces
  • Traitement de Chèques

Dimensions:

  • Largeur : 941 mm
  • Profondeur : 1034 mm
  • Hauteur du comptoir : 860 mm
  • Poids: 830 kg

myTeller

Self-service with a human touch.

Designed for usability, the myTeller solution enhances the most critical customer touch point—the retail branch.

Learn More

Branch Transformation

Shifting standard transactions to an assisted self-service format increases transaction speed and overall branch efficiency. myTeller has been designed to provide an assisted self-service option for a more convenient, flexible, and intuitive branch environment. Retail banking transactions are complex and time-consuming; this is a problem. Financial institutions need to leverage customer branch visits to their advantage. By adopting assisted self-service technology, financial institutions can accelerate branch transformation efforts.

This technologically advanced system can manage standard transactions such as cash, check and coin deposits, and also has the additional flexibility to process loan payments, balance transfers and withdrawals in any denomination without strict ATM limits.

The possibilities are endless.

With myTeller, you can:

  • Offer assisted self-service convenience for simple and complex transactions
  • Enable more transactions in non-traditional branch formats
  • Share the same data across all branch devices and systems
  • Empower team members with mobile technology
  • Enable an instant response to real-time data
  • Enhance revenue through amazing customer experiences
Over 80% of standard teller transactions can be handled through self-service where the customer completes the task autonomously. This increases to more than 95% when a staff member provides assistance at the self-service station.

Transaction Transformation

Shifting a large portion of transaction volume to a lower cost assisted self-service channel reallocates valuable staff resources. The confluence between teller and customer is the crucial moment where the branch can strengthen the customer relationship and truly become a trusted financial partner.

The key to success is building a customer experience that is simple, yet empowers them to have a deeper conversation with a banker if needed.

At its heart, myTeller is designed for teller transactions, operating on the same system with teller devices. A single system avoids the cost of integrating additional software and training staff on new processes.

myTeller Quick Specs:

  • Banknote Recycling
  • Coin Recycling
  • Check Processing

Dimensions:

  • Width: 37.05 in / 941 mm
  • Depth: 40.71 in / 1034 mm
  • Counter height: 33.86 in / 860 mm
  • Weight: 1829.84 lb / 830 kg
Download myTeller Brochure

Don’t make a ten-year technology bet.

Contact us to discover how the myTeller Assisted Self-Service solution can help your organization.

 

All-inclusive, hassle-free maintenance.

We stand behind our hardware. That includes fixing it if it breaks. ARCA Care, our comprehensive and all-inclusive service plan, includes access to our United States-based help desk, proactive preventive maintenance scheduling, and remote hardware performance monitoring.

Learn more about ARCA Care

 

The CM18 Platform

The most deployed cash recycling technology in the world.

ARCA CM18 Cash Recycling Platform

CM18

Proven, reliable performance.

CM18b

Fixing the back-office cash problem.

CM18 Solo

The personal cash recycler.

CM18 Evo

Evolving with the bank branch.