Solutions bancaires

Recyclage d'espèces

La gamme de solutions automatiques recyclantes CM18 offre aux distributeurs un système de gestion d’espèces rapide, sûr et flexible pour le front ou le back office qui simplifie les processus de caisse traditionnels et coûteux en main d’œuvre.

ARCA CM18 

Les recyceurs d’espèces nouvelle génération

ARCA CM18 Evo 

Évoluer avec l'agence

Libre-service assisté

Réduire les dépenses opérationnelles tout en favorisant les relations clients est une composante essentielle du succès et de la rentabilité d’une agence. Le système de libre-service assisté myTeller vous aide à faire la transition d’un environnement bancaire transactionnel à un environnement bancaire basé sur la relation.

myTeller 

Libre-service avec une touche humaine.

Distributeur d’espèces

Les produits de distribution d’espèces d’ARCA accélèrent les transactions, réduisent les espèces exposées, et peuvent servir de coffre sécurisé et automatisé. Grâce à un faible coût d’acquisition, les entreprises peuvent influer positivement et rapidement sur leurs résultats.

ARCA 2600 

Conçu intelligemment pour des opérations à haut volume.

ARCA 2000 

Distributeur d’espèces compact, à haut volume

Capture d’image du distributeur

Avec plus d’un million d’unités déployées, les lecteurs et scanners de chèques d’ARCA sont testés et éprouvés par certaines des plus grandes banques mondiales. Leur fiabilité, associée à une technologie d’imagerie avancée, augmente la productivité pour l’utilisateur final.

ARCA LS40 

Quand Léger Rime Avec Puissant

ARCA LS515-SE 

Le Stakhanovisme du Traitement en Vrac

ARCA LS150 

Conçu pour la performance

ARCA LS100 

Un Fort Impact Dans Une Petite Boîte

Logiciel

Souvent négligés, mais d’une importance capitale, les logiciels font tourner le monde. L’équipe d’ingénieurs logiciels d’ARCA comprend des experts de nombreux défis que présente le travail avec des espèces. Nous proposons une large gamme de solutions.

ARCA Branch 

Un logiciel pour agences qui s’intègre facilement aux autres.

ClearPIX 

Un logiciel de scanner de chèques qui optimise la lisibilité de la machine.

ID Capture / Recognition 

Un logiciel qui améliore le service client et réduit la fraude grâce à la capture d’ID, l’OCR, et la reconnaissance de code barre 1D/2D

Financial Solutions

Cash Recycling

The CM18 cash recycler technology is the most deployed cash-recycling platform in the world. Each recycler within this family is meticulously engineered with an eye towards the future of cash handling. Employees can dedicate their time to customers, not cash.

ARCA CM18
Next generation cash recycling
ARCA CM18 Evo
Evolving with the branch.
ARCA CM18 Solo
The personal cash recycler
ARCA CM18b
Fixing the back-office cash problem.

Assisted Self-Service

Reducing operational expenses while nurturing important customer relationships is a key component to a successful and profitable branch. The myTeller assisted self-service system helps you transition from transactional to a relationship-based banking environment.

myTeller
Self-service with a human touch.

Cash Dispensing

ARCA’s cash dispensing products accelerate transactions, reduce exposed cash, and can serve as a secure, automated cash vault. With a low cost of ownership, businesses are able to positively impact the bottom line quickly.

ARCA 2600
Intelligently designed for high volume operations.
ARCA 2000
Compact, High Volume, Cash Dispenser

Teller Image Capture

With more than 1 million units deployed, ARCA’s check readers and scanners are tried and tested by some of the world’s largest banks. Their dependability, coupled with advanced imaging technology, increase productivity for the end user.

ARCA L40
Compact, simple, reliable MICR check reader
ARCA LS40
Petite Meets Power
ARCA LS515-SE
Bulk Processing Workhorse
ARCA LS150
Engineered for Performance
ARCA LS100
Big Impact in a Small Package

Coin Handling

This is the perfect compliment to your cash recycling solution. By enabling coin dispensing at the teller line, you boost teller efficiency by shaving valuable seconds off every transaction.

Telequip Coin Dispenser
Accurate Change, Instantly

Instant Issuance

Using our proprietary daisy wheel embossing technology, ARCA’s instant issuance printers deliver high-quality loyalty and personalized financial cards into your customer’s hands quickly. Multiple options are available including: dye sublimation, contact/contactless cards, magstripe encoding, smart card encoding, and more.

ARCA CPS120 Embosser
Issue cards directly from the comfort of your desk.

Software

Often unappreciated, but vitally important, software makes the world work. ARCA’s team of software engineers is experts on the many challenges of working with cash. We offer a variety of software solutions that make integration and your job easier. .

ARCA Branch
Branch software that plays well with others.
ClearPIX
Check scanner software that maximizes machine and human readability
ID Capture / Recognition
Software that improves customer service and reduces fraud with ID capture, OCR, and 1D/2D barcode recognition